“custom tailored wine tour packages to suit your style & taste”

Call 951.852.6799

Tour del Vino Wine Tour Special

ICONS-WINE-002

$85 Per Person

Enjoy the spectacular views of the beautiful Temecula wine country, the unique individual wineries, a variety of world-class wines, award winning chefs and restaurants, live music, and much more!
Includes:
  • For groups of 4-6
    • We can accommodate smaller or larger groups, please call for details & pricing
  • Private luxury SUV
  • Private chauffeur
  • 4 hour tour
  • Wine tastings at 3 wineries (5-6 tastings at each winery)
  • Rates are good for local pick ups in Temecula area only.
    • Call for out of town rates
Special additions can include lunch, meat & cheese platters, horseback riding, balloon rides, jeep rides, horse drawn carriage rides, petting farms, helicopter rides, private vineyard tours and so much more!

“Book Your Temecula Valley Wine Country Tour”

Call 951.852.6799

Wine Country Tours

Tour del Vino Specializes in Temecula Valley Wine Country Tours

Southern California's picturesque Temecula Valley Wine Country is ideal for growing grapes & producing premium wines and offers over 50 quality wineries to explore and enjoy. From a romantic outing for two to a group excursion, we have a luxury vehicle to accommodate your needs.

Call 951.852.6799 to make reservations or for more information.

View Temecula Valley Wineries Listing

Akash Winery https://www.akashwinery.com/
Alex’s Red Barn Winery http://www.redbarnwine.com/
Avensole Winery http://www.avensolewinery.com/
Baily Winery http://www.bailywinery.com/
Bel Vino Winery http://www.belvinowinery.com/
Bella Vista Winery https://bellavistawinery.com/
Briar Rose Winery http://www.briarrosewinery.com/
Callaway Vineyard & Winery http://www.callawaywinery.com/
Carter Estates Winery http://www.carterestatewinery.com/
Chapin Family Vineyards http://chapinfamilyvineyards.com/
Churon Winery http://www.innatchuronwinery.com/
Cougar Winery http://www.cougarvineyards.com/
Danza Del Sol Winery http://www.danzadelsolwinery.com/
Doffo Winery http://www.doffowines.com/
Emerald Creek Winery http://emeraldcreekwinery.com/
Europa Village Winery http://www.europavillage.com/
Falkner Winery http://www.falknerwinery.com/
Fazeli Cellars http://www.fazelicellars.com/
Foot Path Winery http://www.footpathwinery.com/
Frangipani Winery http://frangipaniwinery.com/
Gershon Bachus Vintners http://www.gershonbachus.com/
Hart Winery http://hartfamilywinery.com/
Keyways Winery http://www.keywayswine.com/
Leoness Cellars http://www.leonesscellars.com/
Longshadow Ranch Winery http://www.longshadowranchwinery.com/
Lorenzi Estate Winery http://lorenziestatewines.com/
Lorimar Winery http://www.lorimarwinery.com/
Lumiere Winery http://lumierewinery.com/
Masia De La Vinya http://www.masiadelavinya.com/
Maurice Carrie Winery https://www.mauricecarriewinery.com/
Miramonte Winery http://www.miramontewinery.com/
Monte De Oro Winery http://montedeoro.com/
Mount Palomar Winery http://www.mountpalomarwinery.com/
Oak Mountain Winery http://www.oakmountainwinery.com/
Palumbo Winery http://www.palumbowines.com/
Peltzer Family Cellars http://www.peltzerwinery.com/
Ponte Winery http://www.pontewinery.com/
Robert Renzoni Winery http://www.robertrenzonivineyards.com/
South Coast Winery http://www.southcoastwinery.com/
Thornton Winery http://www.thorntonwine.com/
Vindemia Winery http://www.vindemia.com/
Vitagliano Vineyards http://www.lakeoakmeadows.com/
Wiens Cellars http://www.wienscellars.com/
Wilson Creek Winery http://www.wilsoncreekwinery.com/

Temecula Valley Wine Country

Tour del Vino Temecula

Heart of California's South Coast Wine Region

Rolling hills covered with vineyards, expansive views, high mountains, ocean breezes, and world-class wines make Temecula Valley Wine County a beautiful and memorable area to visit.

ICONS-WINE-002

Over 50 Different Varietals of Wine

No matter which varietal of wine you're looking for; from Cabernet Sauvignon to Sauvignon Blanc, Merlot to Mourvedre, Viognier to Chardonnay.

ICONS-VINEYARD-002

The Citrus/Vineyard Zone

Rural in nature, sustainable in farming practices, the Temecula Valley is widely recognized as the 'jewel' of Riverside County.

sit back, relax and come ride with us in comfort & style

Call 951.852.6799